Preferred Suppliers

Cakes

Cake Designs - www.cakedesigns.com.au
Ideas in Icing - www.ideasinicing.com.au
Breezy’s cakes - www.breezyscakes.com.au

Celebrants

Bill Scurry - www.austweddings.com
Jacqueline Gray - www.jacquelinegray.com.au
Jacqui Clarke - www.jacquiclarke.com.au
Jay Flood - www.noosastyleceremonies.com.au
Kristy Ellis - www.weddingswithkristy.com
Linda Scholes (Hari) - www.noosacelebrant.com
Patricia Quinn - www.mynoosawedding.com.au
Paula Koda - www.celebrantsunshinecoast.com.au
Sandy Smales - www.weddingvows.com.au
Stephanie Neal - www.thenoosacelebrant.com.au

Florists

Blooms of Noosa - www.bloomsofnoosa.com.au
Flax Flower  - www.flaxflower.com.au
Heavenly Blooms - www.heavenlyblooms.com.au
iBlossom - www.iblossom.com.au
Mondo Floral Designs - www.mondofloraldesigns.com
Twig and Grace - www.twigandgrace.com
Willow Bud - www.willowbudweddingflowers.com.au

Hair & Make up

Beauty on the Move - www.beautyonthemove.com
Evalyn Parsons - www.evalynparsons.com
Pru Edwards Makeup Artist - www.pruedwards.com.au
Sass & Niki’s Wedding Hair - www.Sassandniki.com
Silk Hair and Makeup - www.silkhairandmakeup.com.au

Marquee Hire

Noosa Party Hire - www.noosapartyhire.com.au
Perrys Hire - www.perryshire.com.au
Tipi Luxe - www.tipiluxe.com.au

Music and Entertainment

Lee Bevington Entertainment - www.leebevington.com.au
Moove it Dj’s - www.mooveitdjs.com
Rush Entertainment - www.rushentertainment.com.au

Transport

DC Limousines Noosa - www.dclimos.com.au
Deluxe Kombi Service - www.deluxekombiservice.com.au
Noosa Hinterland Tours - www.noosahinterlandtours.com.au
Noosa VIP Limousines - www.noosaviplimousines.com

Photographers

Alan Hughes - www.alanhughesphotography.com
Brock Photography - www.brockphotos.com.au
Calli B Photography - www.callibphotography.com.au
Chesterton Smith Photography - www.chestertonsmith.com
Greg Gardner - www.greggardner.com.au
Jennifer Oliphant - www.jenniferoliphant.com
Jodi McDonald Photography - www.jodimcdonald.com.au
Karen Buckle - www.karenbuckle.com.au
Lindy Photography - www.lindyphotography.com.au
Matt Rowe Photography -mattrowephotography.com.au
Tara Lee Photography - www.taraleephotogrpahy.com.au

Venues

Boardwalk Bistro -  www.boardwalkbistro.com.au
Bistro C - www.bistroc.com.au
Cafe Le Monde - www.cafelemonde.com.au
Coolum Surf Club - www.coolumsurfclub.com.au
Ebb Waterfront - www.ebbwaterfront.com
Miss Moneypenny's - www.missmoneypennys.com
Noosa Boathouse - www.noosaboathouse.com.au
Peppers Noosa - www.peppers.com.au/noosa/
Pier 11 Restaurant - www.pier11.com.au
RACV Noosa Resort - www.racv.com.au/noosa
Rickys - www.rickys.com.au
Riverdeck - www.riverdeckrestaurant.com.au
Maroochy Surf Club - www.maroochysurfclub.com.au
Sails Restaurant - www.sailsnoosa.com.au
Season Restaurant - www.seasonrestaurant.com.au 
Sofitel Resort - www.sofitelnoosapacificresort.com.au
Sunshine Beach Surf Club - www.sunshinebeachslsc.com.au
Surfair Beach Hotel - www.surfairbeachhotel.com.au
Waterfront - www.noosawaterfrontrestaurant.com.au
Yandina Station - www.yandinastation.com.au

Videographers

Sunshine Coast Videography - www.sunshinecoastvideo.com.au
Wild Bunch Videographers - www.wildbunchweddings.com.au

Other

Beyond Experiences - www.beyondexperiences.com.au
Peach Perfect Invitations - www.peachperfect.com.au
Wishlist Charity - www.wishlist.org.au
The Brides Tree- www.thebridestree.com.au
Sunshine Coast Brides- www.sunshinecoastbrides.com.au
Noosa Wedding Association - www.noosaweddings.org
Visit Noosa - www.visitnoosa.com.au
In the booth -  www.inthebooth.com.au
Event letters - www.eventletters.com.au